MLPOA NOMINATIONS Slate of Officers Board of Directors 2020

The nominations for the slate of officers for 2020 (and seconded by the current officers) is as follows:

President Donald Wilson 2019-2021

Vice President Steve Gray
Secretary Jen Marszalek
Treasurer Douglas Redfield

The nominations for new members of the Board of Directors, (and seconded by the current officers) is as follows:

Steve Gray Regular member 2020-2023 Lynne Samuelson Regular member 2020-2023 Christine Dipre Alternate member 2020-2023

The Board of Directors notes the resignation of Robert Childs as a regular member of the board with sadness and gratitude.

Board members to be re-elected are as follows:

Donald Wilson Regular member 2020-2023 Cheryl Carron Alternate member 2020-2023