Board Members


  • President: Stephen Gray
  • Vice President: William Gunther
  • Treasurer: Doug Redfield
  • Secretary: Jen Marszalek

The President and Vice President shall have two-year terms and are elected at the annual
meeting. Treasure and Secretary also have two-year terms but with no limits as to how many
terms they may serve. Board members are appointed to three-year terms with no limits.
Annual meeting is held the third Saturday in July



Would you like to become a Board Member? We are always looking for individuals who are interested in stewarding Lake Monomonac.


MLPOA Bylaws provide for up to 9 Regular Members and up to 6 Alternate Members;

Officers must also be Regular Members

Verified by MonsterInsights